Struggles, Try Me

To stay truly alive, we need to choose courage over comfort. So that we keep growing, climbing, and challenging ourselves. It is the way of life, and we need to accept this fact. It includes dealing with and living with our struggles.

Me, walking inside the mall one fine day.

That’s why I am thankful for my struggle because, without it, I wouldn’t have stumbled across my strength. Surely not my words but a quote from Alex Elle. He is right. So when life puts me in tough situations, I don’t say “why me” but “try me.” You’ll understand why I said these words once you read my e-books. Have a great day to you! God bless.

https://payhip.com/SimplyTRY

#StrugglesTryMe #SimplyTheRealYou #MentalWellbeing #SimplyTRY #MentalHealth #EveryExperienceMatters #LoveLeadLive #PassionPurpose

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started