Channels of Hope

Last July 16, I had my very first whole day of in-person workshop facilitation after two & a half years of doing it online. Interestingly, it was with the very first ministry I love to do, Channels of Hope! I did not realize how much I missed doing it live! Channels of Hope is a workshop on HIV & AIDS that equips people to respond to the pandemic in a Christ-like way.

Me while engaging closely with the participants…

While nothing beats doing it in person, I’m uncertain if I’m ready to let go yet the comfort of online teaching. Soli Deo Gloria!

https://payhip.com/SimplyTRY

#ChannelsofHope #SimplyTheRealYou #MentalWellbeing #SimplyTRY #MentalHealth #EveryExperienceMatters #PassionPurpose #LoveLeadLive #HIVAdvocacy

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started