About Last Sunday

Aside from being a counselor and psychotherapist, I am a part-time grad school professor, not a preacher. However, preaching the Word of God has become inevitable because of my life journey, especially my vocation and educational background.

(Photos courtesy of Krisline)

Last Sunday, I got the privilege and honor to do both! In the morning, I shared about loving the Lord your God (Matthew 22: 36-40). Later that day, I taught a group of young people about manifesting Christ-like love to our neighbors. Thank you, Lord! Also, thank you for the bouquet!

Soli Deo Gloria! πŸ™πŸ˜πŸ˜‰

https://payhip.com/SimplyTRY

#AboutLastNight #SimplyTheRealYou #MentalWellbeing #SimplyTRY #MentalHealth #EveryExperienceMatters #PassionPurpose #LoveLeadLive

2 thoughts on “About Last Sunday

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started